Leadership Team – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

UK IGN > Employees > Leadership Team

Leadership Team

The leadership team of the Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management comprises the head of department, the deputy heads of department, the department administrator and the heads of sections.

Leadership Team

Claus Beier

Head of Department
Claus Beier
Tel.: +45 35334233
Mobile: +45 93565244
E-mail: cbe@ign.ku.dk

Deputy Head of Department for Research 
Lars Nielsen
Tel.: +45 35322454

Mobile: +45 24424706
E-mail: ln@ign.ku.dk

Lars Krogh

Deputy Head of Department for Teaching
Lars Krogh
Tel.: +45 35322524
E-mail: lk@ign.ku.dk

Head of Administration

Heads of Section

Ole Mertz

Head of Section for Geography
Ole Mertz
Tel.: +45 3532-2529
E-mail: om@ign.ku.dk

Karsten Høgh Jensen Head of Section for Geology
Karsten Høgh Jensen
Tel.: +45 35322484

Mobile: +45 28752484
E-mail: khj@ign.ku.dk

Henrik Vejre Head of Section for Landscape Architecture and Planning
Henrik Vejre
Tel.: +45 35331819
E-mail: hv@ign.ku.dk
Vivian Kvist Johannsen Head of Section for Forest, Nature and Biomass
Vivian Kvist Johannsen
Tel.: +45 35331699
Mobile: +45 20300969
E-mail: vkj@ign.ku.dk
Head of Section for Forest and Landscape College 
Thomas Færgeman
Tel: 35328188
Mobil: 31653100
E-mail: thf@ign.ku.dk