Participants – University of Copenhagen

URBTAN > Participants

Participants

Chief coordinator

Dr Juma Kiduanga,
Institute of Development Studies, University of Dar es Salaam.
E-mail: jkiduanga@udsm.ac.tz

Participants

Ngware Suleiman: ngwares@udsm.ac.tz
Juma Kiduanga: jkiduanga@udsm.ac.tz
Phillip Mwanukuzi: pmwanukuzi@udsm.ac.tz
Colman Msoka: msoka@udsm.ac.tz
Langa Sarakikya: langa@udsm.ac.tz
Petro Tumaini-Mungu: tumainimungu@yahoo.com

Danish partner

Department of Geography and Geology,
University of Copenhagen

Lasse Møller-Jensen: lmj@geo.ku.dk
Katherine Gough: k.v.gough@lboro.ac.uk
Anne G Busck: agb@geo.ku.dk
Erik Bryld: bryld@skadkaer.dk